V - Attended N - Anelogi		Primary S				ont 2 -	
Y = Attended, N = Apologies Accepted, NA = Apologies not Accepted, NS = No Apologies sent, ? = 2022-2023							
		Full Governing Board					
Governor	Governor Type	10 Oct 2022	08 Dec 2022	13 Feb 2023	22 Mar 2023	##########	28 Jun 2023
Juliette Benton	Headteacher	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y
Churni Jennings	Co-opted governor	Y	Y	Y	N	Y	Y
Tim Clifton	Staff governor	Y	Y	Y	Y	N	Y
Andy Lucas	Parent governor	Y	Y	Y	Y	N	Y
Franck Schmidlin	Co-opted governor	Y	N	Y	Y	Y	Y
Amrith Shetty	Parent governor	Y	N				
Neil Stacey	Co-opted governor	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y
Lynne Taylor	Staff governor	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y
Rhonwen Barraclough	Trustee Governor	Y	Y	NS	N	CA	CA
Deborah Forrest	Co-opted governor	Y	Y	Y	Y	N	Y
Linsey Carol	Parent governor	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y
Elaine Atkin-Nash	Edsential Clerk	Y					
Kara Newton	Edsential Clerk		Y	Y			
Cheryl Kilgallon	Edsential Clerk			Y			
Sue Bratley	Edsential Clerk				Y		
Elaine Davies	Edsential Clerk					Y	
Fiona Jones	Edsential Trainee Clerk					Y	
Jacqui Critchley	Edsential Clerk						Y